Contact: info [at] benjamesbell [dot] com
Twitter: @benjamesbell
Facebook: BenBellMusic

Patchwork Cacophony

1. Sketch of a Day (16m00)
2. No U-Turn (2m57)
3. Dance of the Fleet-Footed Heffalumps (2m51)
4. Brinkmanship (10m56)
5. Nylons for Parot (2m20)

~ Dawn Light ~
6. Prelude (2m07)
7. Change in the Air (3m51)
8. No Time (3m24)
9. Reprise (1m43)
10. We Can’t Stay (3m23)
11. Rest My Feet (2m07)
12. Scorched Earth (2m35)
13. Final Sunset (6m12)
14. Twilight Procession (3m08)

Release Date: 8th December

To order the album for £8 please choose a postage option here:

UK International
P&P £1.50 UK, £3.50 international.